Becoming Angry For No Reason: My Newborn Anger Issues

I think I have anger management issues. Recently, I’ve realized that I’m becoming angrier at more things, more of the time. I’m getting absurdly angry at objects, events, and most certainly of all- people. People have always pissed me off (people probably piss off most people), but it’s getting to be more extreme lately. 

-Accurate representation of my current feelings-

Like, my road rage is at an all time high right now. Every time I step into a car (driving or not) I suddenly feel the need to call every other driver “A fucking dumb-ass bitch whore,” as well as some other unmentionables everyone’s a fucking dumb idiot, people need to fix themselves stop hogging the motherfucking road bitch

I’ve never felt to angry before, at least not all the time like I am now. I have no one to talk to about these feelings, so I’m telling the internet. LIKE FREE THERAPY OMG. I have no idea where this constant elevation of my anger came from. 

I feel sick.

 

2 thoughts on “Becoming Angry For No Reason: My Newborn Anger Issues

Leave a Reply

