SUMMER TIME SADNESS (not a reference… no way)

It’s almost summer!!!!!!!!!!!!! multiple exclamations to get across my feelings

So, I just wanted to take a moment and talk about what’s going on with me right now. I know that not a ton of people will read this, but I treat this blog more as a diary-type-thing anyways.

So, first off. I’M SO TIRED I’M READY FOR SCHOOL AND FINALS TO BE OVER- SO TIREEEED.

Oh so rad | via Tumblr on We Heart It.

And my allergies are kicking in, and I feel like crap, and I have to take a flipping final ON MY BIRTHDAY, and I’m so done right about now. Nonetheless, I will try to keep it together for the 3 days I have to take my finals. BUT I DON’T WANNA~ Silly Suicidal | via Tumblr unter We Heart It.

Also, as I said just now. My birthday is coming up! And yes, I have to take a final that day, but it’s Japanese so I’ll be out in a flash- I’m really confident in that class. I’m actually feeling a bit excited for my upcoming birthday and I have no idea why. Last year’s was kind of boring- I just wasn’t feeling it last year. My plan for my birthday is:

  1. Wake up and hopefully feel fine enough to go take my Japanese final in peace.
  2. Come home, pick up my momma, and go get pedicures (note to self: shave legs before going).
  3. Pick up my brother from school- gloat that it’s my birthday to him and state I’m fabulous because it’s my birthday and it’s not his birthday.
  4. Come back home, anxiously wait for my dad to get home from work, and go to Red Lobster to dine on my favorite food.
  5. Food Coma.
  6. Finally make way back home and fall asleep in happiness and bliss because of the delicious food I had just consumed.
  7. Take the entire next day and sleep!

Life’s good… Kinda.

 

 

Leave a Reply

