Finals in College Makes Me Cry

For the past few days I have been living off of coffee and energy drinks, I expect a heart attack in the next 2.5 days. Finals literally suck the life out of you and there’s no time to fit anything in. 

The good thing is I at least payed some attention in my classes all throughout the term, so I’m not totally at a loss. 

BUT YOU KNOW WHAT REALLY GRINDS MY GEARS

HAVING TO WRITE A FLIPPING 7 PAGE ESSAY FOR MY POLITICAL SCIENCE CLASS’S FINAL

WHYYYYYYYYYYY SWEET LORD BABY JESUS WHYYYYYYYY

*Ahem* anyway….. I have a Japanese final I’m studying for like- 

How I write when listening to dubstep.

An English final where I’m like-

And my stupid ass hadtotakebecauseit’srequired career class where I’m like-

And I pay for this shit.

Good luck guys on your education expenditures.

Leave a Reply

