Juggling Job & School >.>

Stress. That’s the word I hear from most people in my situation. Going to school trying to get a better education to then in some way obtain an “awesome” job, as well as working a minimum wage job that annoys you in ways you can’t explain. People always ask me why they never see me uber stressed out. Then, people get mad when I give them my answer… I force myself. I force myself to not get overly stressed and to loose my cool. All I do is shut off part of my brain. I CHOOSE not to get stressed and go with the flow. And what do you know, I still managed to get everything done. I understand how not everyone has the ability to do this, but this is all I know. Taa Daa. Magic. 

 

Leave a Reply

