Growing Up and Watching Cartoons.

                So, I have a job now. An actual job.

                I didn’t even try with this one, didn’t even attach a resume. I was out shopping one day and saw a job fair going on so I decided to pop in. Somehow, by the grace of God I was granted with this job. A REAL JOB. Geez, it’s so nice to have a steady income of money coming in. Growing up can be fun and all, but the stack of bills that go with it- not so much.

                One of the nicest things about it is that it works around my schedule. I’m having class every Tuesday and Thursday and I was able to get both those days of every week! They also are pretty good at getting all your requested days off put through. All in all, I’m pretty impressed.

                Things are finally starting to look up for me and life is starting to move. I’m super excited for this next chapter in my life and am not scared of growing up too much anymore. Actually, the process of transitioning from teen to adult was very interesting for me. It literally was almost overnight. About a month ago I just woke up and saw a bunch of stuff differently. Cool.

                P.S. Has anyone seen the last episode of Attack on Titan? Awesome, as always. And the premier of The Legend of Korra was so exciting!!!

                Peace, ya’ll. 

Leave a Reply

