Lost.

I feel so much anxiety in my heart that never used to be there. I’m afraid all the time and my head just won’t slow down. I have no motivation anymore. I just feel like a piece of meat walking around everyday. I don’t know what’s wrong with me. I’m scared.

I feel bad about posting this. But, I just needed to say this to somebody- anybody. I’m sorry.

One thought on “Lost.

  1. bristleconebreeze says:

    We all feel lost sometimes, at some point.. sometimes we feel empty, feeling every moment slipping away.. But we should learn to fight back, do something about it, find every reason to live, and never lose hope..

Leave a Reply

