Being a Bad-ass Bitch.

I saw this on tumblr the other day and have decided that this will be my new mantra. I actually said this to myself this morning, and what do ya know, my day’s been pretty sweet. Maybe it’s the thought of yourself being awesome, or the mentality that no one is going to mess with you… ha whatever, I don’t really care. I just like calling myself bad ass-  really does wonders for my pride yah.

Now listen to this complimentary song that I feel goes just so well with this. (and the nostalgia is just amazing)

Leave a Reply

