Hi. I’m new.

Soooooooo I decided to start a blog. I have absolutely no idea what I’m doing. This will probably be a kind of impromptu diary thing for me.

I guess I’ll just start off with telling you guys some things about me.

~My name is Jasmine.

~I’m in high school  and it’s ok. I hate math but history is fun.

~I have a tumblr (so hipster, right?), so go check it out   http://tea-and-crumpets-please.tumblr.com/

~I’m deathly afraid of chickens. No joke. When I was a kid I got attacked by this rooster because I was petting “his” hens. Asshole. Now I can’t stand chickens.

That’s about it for now. I hope my blog becomes mildly entertaining. Groovy. Image

5 thoughts on “Hi. I’m new.

  1. averythorne says:

    Groovy skull-fingers. You’re sixteen, hate math and like history. This makes you cool.
    Do you get a good feeling whenever you eat chicken? I think if I was in your situation I’d get some McDonalds and slowly eat it in front of a hen house.
    ‘How do you like that, little chickens? I’m eating your father.’

    • patternedelephant says:

      Thank you for noticing my coolness, 10 points for Gryffindor. And actually I had a spicy McChicken today, and although it was tasty, I was most content with the fact that I was somehow avenging myself in an oblique way.
      Also, I see you have a hatred for Twilight. Which in return makes you cool. You go Glen Coco.

      • averythorne says:

        Twilight is the black eye from which vampires will never recover. Though because of Twilight vampires all have black eyes now. Too much eyeshadow, I’m afraid.
        Take that chicken. Take that.
        I have no idea what that Glen Coco thing meant. I looked it up and saw it had to do with Mean Girls. Still confused though.

Leave a Reply

